” Marathon “

Grinder Marathon 7-26-14

2 thoughts on “” Marathon “

  1. Though your marathon and hurdles seems a mixed metaphor your point is sound. discipline for disciples should be obvious, but isn’t as moderns look for the limousine ride instead of “run the race that is set before you”. All I need is a couple of days without physical exercise and the old body screams out, and the same goes for the soul, too. So, I am encouraged by your post to keep alert – everyday.
    Peace

    • Thank you David,
      I appreciate your comments.
      The way I think is that, there is always hurdles in our marathon race. I am thankful for The Lord, His word, and The Holy Spirit helping me each day… without a free ride. I am thankful for His grace, and Love each day..
      God Bless
      Jerry

Leave a Reply

