” Who are we “

4 thoughts on “” Who are we “

  1. 2 Corinthians 5:17 is my New Creations Ministry verse, you have excellent taste, 🙂 Thank you for following my blog, I am honored and look forward to getting to know you better too! (I see we have many of the same follower friends – it’s amazing how close one becomes across the miles) Blessings,

    • Thank you very much for your comment Ellie,
      The Holy Spirit indeed is involved in this.
      Bringing us together as He sees fit.
      God is faithful, and knows what his children need.
      Thank you for following as well. I like your blog, its very informative and well written.
      Blessings to you also
      Jerry

  2. First, I want to thank you for following the leading of the Holy Spirit and viewing my newly opened blog! Brothers and Sisters such as you have given me confirmation that I am doing what He asked me to do! If it wasn’t for you stopping by, I would have missed a great opportunity to be inspired, encouraged and uplifted by the style and theme of the various posts here. You have a very unique site and I look forward to continuing in the blessings which stem from the “words of Life” you serve to people such as I! You never know where the Holy Spirit will lead us for inspiration and insight! I have been truly blessed these last 24 hours and I look forward to more!
    Until next time, may God richly bless you and yours in your heart of service (ministry) to the Lord and to your brothers and sisters AND your “neighbors” where ever they may be!

    • Hi Roland,
      I want to thank you for your warm comment, and for reading some of my posts.
      I love to converse with like minded people that God brings across my path.
      I like the term you used; ” words of life”. Which is the desire the Spirit of God has put in me to share.
      He has given us life more abundant, and wants us to share with others.
      God is so good. I have enjoyed reading your blog as well.
      May all who read these words of life, that we his children share, know the love, and the One
      Who gave all, so we could have it.
      God Bless
      Jerry

Leave a Reply

