” Help is always given “

image

3 thoughts on “” Help is always given “

  1. Makes me think of the song The Perrys sing “Every Time I Need Him” (He’s in time, on time, every time I need Him, just when I think I’m gonna fail). God’s time is good time.
    Peace

    • Thank you David, I appreciate your comments which blesses me,
      I listened to the song just now, and you are right. Here is the Lyrics
      God Bless
      Jerry
      There are little thoughts for little minds, sometimes I think I’m that kind, the kind to worry needlessly I guess. But Jesus says come unto me, believe and you will receive, lay your burdens down I’ll do the rest.

      And He comes in time, on time; every time I need him, just when I think I’m gonna fail. He answers yes, no, maybe so, I don’t worry cause I know He’s in time, on time, every time I need Him.

      While struggling through a bitter day I fall upon my knees and pray. To get relief where else could I go? But Jesus here I am again, helpless and I need a friend, I’ll depend on you to ease my troubled soul.

      And He comes in time, on time; every time I need him, just when I think I’m gonna fail. He answers yes, no, maybe so, I don’t worry cause I know He’s in time, on time, every time I need Him.

      My God comes in time, on time, every time I need him; just when I think I’m gonna fail. He answers yes, no, maybe so, I don’t worry cause I know He’s in time, on time, every time I need Him.

      And he comes in time, on time, every time I need Him.

Leave a Reply

