” Love’s Fire “

Burning into the night

2 thoughts on “” Love’s Fire “

  1. You are, in my experience, one of the Wonderful People in the World spread Light, and love, hope and peace. At WordPress, there are bloggers that consistently promote these qualities and work to be a force for peace and light in our world.I am nominating several today for the Being a Light in the World Award.

    Please visit http://hunt4truth.wordpress.com/2014/03/07/being-a-light-in-the-world-award/ to learn more about YOUR Nomination. I Thank you — your work is the thanks for me.
    ~ Eric

  2. Thank you Eric,
    I am humbled and honored to be selected.
    WordPress is a great place to be part of.
    A little over Six months ago I found out about WordPress.
    I post with the desire to share what he is putting in me.
    The simple truth of God’s word and his unfailing Love, with the intent of helping his family grow from the inside out.
    May each of us continue to shine His light in to the world.
    God Bless, and thank you again.

Leave a Reply

